HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Steins Gate Dual Audio
Tue Jun 02, 2015 9:34 am by Fr0zen

» Clan Wars 4/10
Mon Apr 06, 2015 10:39 pm by N2OCharger

» Games with co-op
Tue Feb 03, 2015 1:21 pm by N2OCharger

» World of Tanks 360 version
Sun Feb 01, 2015 3:09 pm by N2OCharger

» New Year, New Clan
Tue Jan 27, 2015 8:27 pm by N2OCharger

Top posting users this month

Share | 
 

 LAST TWO CLAN WARS

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Malikk
MG Guest
MG Guest
avatar

Posts : 109
Join date : 2014-01-21
Age : 24
Location : Boston, MA

PostSubject: LAST TWO CLAN WARS   Fri Sep 05, 2014 6:16 pm

Hey Ghosts,

I already posted in the roster thread, which should hit most of you but I thought I'd post here as well.

Since all of the September clan wars have been pushed back a week that means the last two clan wars will be held on September 13th-14th and 20th-21st from 10pm-2am EDT.

Just to be clear, the times are;
7pm - 11pm PDT,
8pm - 12am MDT,
9pm - 1am CDT,
10pm - 2am EDT


These will be your last 2 chances to earn any War Cry or Body Count unlocks!

Please post on the Clan Roster Requests Thread if you wish to be added or removed from the roster for the upcoming war.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
LAST TWO CLAN WARS
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» COD: AW Clan Wars Pre-Qualifying War
» The Clan: A story of the adventures of the Xia Forum Clan of Dark Summoner
» First Clan War Info
» Ghosts Clan Wars Roster Requirements
» Clan Wars Montreal Canada 2/20 through 2/22

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
MGC Home :: Games We Play :: Call Of Duty Series :: Ghosts-
Jump to: