HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Steins Gate Dual Audio
Tue Jun 02, 2015 9:34 am by Fr0zen

» Clan Wars 4/10
Mon Apr 06, 2015 10:39 pm by N2OCharger

» Games with co-op
Tue Feb 03, 2015 1:21 pm by N2OCharger

» World of Tanks 360 version
Sun Feb 01, 2015 3:09 pm by N2OCharger

» New Year, New Clan
Tue Jan 27, 2015 8:27 pm by N2OCharger

Top posting users this month

Share | 
 

 Diamond Division Time Slots August 16th - 17th

View previous topic View next topic Go down 

Which diamond division time slot is best for you?
Eastern; 7pm EDT, 6pm CDT, 5pm MDT, 4pm PDT
13%
 13% [ 1 ]
Pacific; 10pm EDT, 9pm CDT, 8pm MDT, 7pm PDT
13%
 13% [ 1 ]
Europe; 2pm EDT, 1pm CDT, 12pm MDT, 11am PDT
13%
 13% [ 1 ]
Eastern or Pacific
50%
 50% [ 4 ]
Pacific or Europe
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Europe or Eastern
13%
 13% [ 1 ]
All
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Total Votes : 8
 

AuthorMessage
Malikk
MG Guest
MG Guest
avatar

Posts : 109
Join date : 2014-01-21
Age : 24
Location : Boston, MA

PostSubject: Diamond Division Time Slots August 16th - 17th   Wed Aug 06, 2014 4:23 pm

Hey Guys,

I thought I'd get this poll up nice and early so hopefully we can get some more votes put in this time around.

If after looking at the exact times you realize you won't be able to play, please do not vote and request to be temporarily taken off the roster.
http://mgaclan.forumotion.com/t434-clan-roster-addition-removal-requests#2289
Back to top Go down
View user profile
lorddemious
Member
Member


Posts : 15
Join date : 2013-12-24

PostSubject: Re: Diamond Division Time Slots August 16th - 17th   Thu Aug 07, 2014 3:40 am

Seriously who plays Europe time? Most of the clan members who even showed up and played this last war are all eastern. So whats the vote even for really?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Malikk
MG Guest
MG Guest
avatar

Posts : 109
Join date : 2014-01-21
Age : 24
Location : Boston, MA

PostSubject: Re: Diamond Division Time Slots August 16th - 17th   Thu Aug 07, 2014 3:45 am

A few people wanted Europe last time because they work late and were free during the day and another handful of people don't really care what the time zone is. The poll just helps me sort all that out.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Fr0zen
Commander in charge
Commander in charge
avatar

Posts : 619
Join date : 2013-02-17
Age : 40
Location : Arcade NY

PostSubject: Re: Diamond Division Time Slots August 16th - 17th   Thu Aug 07, 2014 3:52 am

Also, we do have a member who is usually playing during europe times, tho hes been away on business.

_________________

Youtube = Fr0zenKold
Twitter - Fr0zenKold
Clan Twitter - MatureGamerClan
PSNID - Fr0zen-Kold
XBL GT - Fr0zen Kold
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://mgaclan.forumotion.com
dr galactica
MG Guest
MG Guest


Posts : 132
Join date : 2013-11-06

PostSubject: Re: Diamond Division Time Slots August 16th - 17th   Thu Aug 07, 2014 12:35 pm

Europewould have been the time zone I could have played for last time lol
Back to top Go down
View user profile
MatchesDC242
Member
Member
avatar

Posts : 15
Join date : 2014-07-22
Location : Gotham

PostSubject: Re: Diamond Division Time Slots August 16th - 17th   Fri Aug 08, 2014 9:24 am

For every clan war from this one out I can't play if it's not pacific.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
N2OCharger
Head Leader
Head Leader
avatar

Posts : 191
Join date : 2013-02-17
Age : 46
Location : Florida

PostSubject: Re: Diamond Division Time Slots August 16th - 17th   Sun Aug 10, 2014 5:38 am

How does the voting work if you pick one of the times that have two listings? Is it like putting a vote for each time zone?

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Malikk
MG Guest
MG Guest
avatar

Posts : 109
Join date : 2014-01-21
Age : 24
Location : Boston, MA

PostSubject: Re: Diamond Division Time Slots August 16th - 17th   Sun Aug 10, 2014 5:46 am

Yeah, basically puts a vote towards both. If you really don't care between the two vote that way, otherwise it'll be better for your one choice to only vote for that one.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
avoidedfaun09
Retired Member
Retired Member
avatar

Posts : 21
Join date : 2013-12-03
Location : delevan ny

PostSubject: Re: Diamond Division Time Slots August 16th - 17th   Tue Aug 12, 2014 11:56 am

I will be available no matter what time slot is decided upon I have voted eastern or pacific but either way better to work around the availability of those who have to work so they can or will participate. I am flexible this clan war.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Malikk
MG Guest
MG Guest
avatar

Posts : 109
Join date : 2014-01-21
Age : 24
Location : Boston, MA

PostSubject: Re: Diamond Division Time Slots August 16th - 17th   Tue Aug 12, 2014 2:47 pm

Great, Connie Smile I was worried you'd have to work early, because I think we need to go Pacific this time
Back to top Go down
View user profile
avoidedfaun09
Retired Member
Retired Member
avatar

Posts : 21
Join date : 2013-12-03
Location : delevan ny

PostSubject: Re: Diamond Division Time Slots August 16th - 17th   Tue Aug 12, 2014 2:51 pm

Nope I work till the 15th then off for the next 2 weeks I have surgery on the 20th so this clan war is perfect!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Malikk
MG Guest
MG Guest
avatar

Posts : 109
Join date : 2014-01-21
Age : 24
Location : Boston, MA

PostSubject: Re: Diamond Division Time Slots August 16th - 17th   Tue Aug 12, 2014 6:06 pm

Removed Cordo and WiseDoctorZ, per request.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Malikk
MG Guest
MG Guest
avatar

Posts : 109
Join date : 2014-01-21
Age : 24
Location : Boston, MA

PostSubject: Re: Diamond Division Time Slots August 16th - 17th   Wed Aug 13, 2014 5:03 am

Oops, lol. That should have gone in the other thread...

Anyways, we're officially opted in for diamond now. Poll closed.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Diamond Division Time Slots August 16th - 17th   

Back to top Go down
 
Diamond Division Time Slots August 16th - 17th
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Diamond Division Clan War Info
» Diamond Division Seoul, South Korea 1/30-1/31
» How Diamond Division Works PSA With FAQ
» DD Montreal, Canada 2/27-2/28 Roster
» DD Battle Royal 4/11-4/12

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
MGC Home :: Games We Play :: Call Of Duty Series :: Ghosts-
Jump to: