HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Steins Gate Dual Audio
Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd Icon_minitimeTue Jun 02, 2015 9:34 am by Fr0zen

» Clan Wars 4/10
Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd Icon_minitimeMon Apr 06, 2015 10:39 pm by N2OCharger

» Games with co-op
Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd Icon_minitimeTue Feb 03, 2015 1:21 pm by N2OCharger

» World of Tanks 360 version
Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd Icon_minitimeSun Feb 01, 2015 3:09 pm by N2OCharger

» New Year, New Clan
Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd Icon_minitimeTue Jan 27, 2015 8:27 pm by N2OCharger

Top posting users this month

Share
 

 Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd

Go down 

Which diamond division time slot is best for you?
Eastern; 7pm EDT, 6pm CDT, 5pm MDT, 4pm PDT
Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd YKkuqij33%Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd 3jSukX1
 33% [ 2 ]
Pacific; 10pm EDT, 9pm CDT, 8pm MDT, 7pm PDT
Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd YKkuqij17%Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd 3jSukX1
 17% [ 1 ]
Europe; 2pm EDT, 1pm CDT, 12pm MDT, 11am PDT
Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd YKkuqij17%Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd 3jSukX1
 17% [ 1 ]
Eastern or Pacific
Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd YKkuqij17%Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd 3jSukX1
 17% [ 1 ]
Pacific or Europe
Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd YKkuqij0%Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd 3jSukX1
 0% [ 0 ]
Europe or Eastern
Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd YKkuqij0%Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd 3jSukX1
 0% [ 0 ]
All
Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd YKkuqij16%Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd 3jSukX1
 16% [ 1 ]
Total Votes : 6
 

AuthorMessage
Malikk
MG Guest
MG Guest
Malikk

Posts : 109
Join date : 2014-01-21
Age : 26
Location : Boston, MA

Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd Empty
PostSubject: Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd   Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd Icon_minitimeWed Jul 23, 2014 5:37 pm

Hey Ghosts,

For those of you unsure exactly how diamond division works, the war will broken up into 3 windows, one on each day, for 4 hours each. In the poll, you are voting on which 4 hour time slot works best for you. The time in the poll is the starting time, so make sure you are considering 4 hours after that time. I went ahead an converted for all US time zones.

If after looking at the exact times you realize you won't be able to play, please do not vote and request to be temporarily taken off the roster.
http://mgaclan.forumotion.com/t434-clan-roster-addition-removal-requests#2289

If you have any questions or wish to expand upon you vote/its reasoning post below.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Fr0zen
Commander in charge
Commander in charge
Fr0zen

Posts : 619
Join date : 2013-02-17
Age : 41
Location : Arcade NY

Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd Empty
PostSubject: Re: Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd   Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd Icon_minitimeWed Jul 23, 2014 5:48 pm

Old post and poll deleted, You will have your proper perms tonight bro, Im going to get on it as soon as dinner is done lol

_________________
Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd 20tmmpt
Youtube = Fr0zenKold
Twitter - Fr0zenKold
Clan Twitter - MatureGamerClan
PSNID - Fr0zen-Kold
XBL GT - Fr0zen Kold
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://mgaclan.forumotion.com
Malikk
MG Guest
MG Guest
Malikk

Posts : 109
Join date : 2014-01-21
Age : 26
Location : Boston, MA

Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd Empty
PostSubject: Re: Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd   Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd Icon_minitimeSun Jul 27, 2014 7:33 pm

We've officially picked the Eastern time zone. Which means I will need you all to be available from 7pm-11pm EDT, August 1, 2, and 3rd. (Friday, Sat, and Sun).

If you realize that you can't play during that window, please request to be taken off the roster, here.
http://mgaclan.forumotion.com/t434-clan-roster-addition-removal-requests#2289

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd Empty
PostSubject: Re: Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd   Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd Icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Diamond Division Time Slots August 1st - 3rd
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Bracken Tor to Explore The Time Of Tooth and Claw
» August 4th Birthday Greetings
» Mystery Of The Missing Diamond Ring
» DiAMOND.1 LINK MOViE.COLLECTiON.DVDRip
» Houdini 1.5 at long Time Control: 100 games.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
MGC Home :: Games We Play :: Call Of Duty Series :: Ghosts-
Jump to: